Company Contacts

image1

George M Nunez CTEC - Owner/Tax Preparer

Direct Calling Line: 714-479-8212 Extension 101

Direct Texting Line: 714-613-1622

Email: George@TRAdvocates.com

Lindsay Oglesby - Senior Settlement Officer Manager

Direct Calling Line: 714-479-8212 Extension 105

Direct Texting Line: 714-988-4234

Email: LOglesby@TRAdvocates.com

Donna C Henry - Senior Settlement Officer

 

Direct Calling Line: 714-479-8212 Extension 102
Direct Texting Line: 714-709-4082
Email: DCHenry@TRAdvocates.com

Don L Henry - Senior Settlement Officer

 

Direct Calling Line: 714-479-8212 Extension 103
Direct Texting Line: 714-592-1181
Email: DLHenry@TRAdvocates.com

Danielle Eckstine - Senior Settlement Officer

Direct Calling Line: 714-479-8212 Extension 107

Direct Texting Line: 714-831-1019

Email: DEckstine@TRAdvocates.com

Blake Rottiers - Senior Settlement Officer

Direct Calling Line: 714-479-8212 Extension 108

Direct Texting Line:714-592-1368

Email: BRottiers@TRAdvocates.com